Elite knight with axe issue

Post Reply
Jerzy1241
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2022 12:37 am

Elite knight with axe issue

Post by Jerzy1241 » Fri Jul 29, 2022 4:37 pm

It is not available in stables upgrade for elite knight with axe. Of course i have this upgrade bought.

User avatar
godOfKings
Posts: 3088
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:50 pm

Re: Elite knight with axe issue

Post by godOfKings » Fri Jul 29, 2022 5:23 pm

the unit or the tech? the upgrade tech is only available in nordic hall. u can make unit in stable after upgrading from nordic hall
There is no place for false kings here, only those who proves themselves to b the true kings of legend, or serves under me

For I watch over this world looking for those worthy to become kings, and on the way get rid of the fakes and rule over the fools

Jerzy1241
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2022 12:37 am

Re: Elite knight with axe issue

Post by Jerzy1241 » Sat Jul 30, 2022 7:04 pm

Ah ok thank you. This was confusing because when you click on the technology explanation the stables appear next to the Nordic Court.

User avatar
godOfKings
Posts: 3088
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:50 pm

Re: Elite knight with axe issue

Post by godOfKings » Sun Jul 31, 2022 6:57 pm

Image


Dont get confused by the two, if u search in upgrades u will see the description of the unit which is trained in both stable and nordic hall

If u want to directly check tech description, then go to others->help->units->technologies and then click the tech icon

As u can see above it says tech can only b researched in nordic hall
There is no place for false kings here, only those who proves themselves to b the true kings of legend, or serves under me

For I watch over this world looking for those worthy to become kings, and on the way get rid of the fakes and rule over the fools

Post Reply

Return to “Units/techs/effects”