Crusade leader bug

Issues in the game itself, so no crash report but anything that works badly / or other way it should- but without a crash.
Post Reply
JqC
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2022 11:04 pm

Crusade leader bug

Post by JqC » Wed Nov 23, 2022 11:11 pm

Hello, I just want to report that, there is one ugly bug, with crusade leader. When you want to train unit from mineral wagons and you chose unit, then cancel your choice, there is situation that wagons dissapear and there isnt any unit. So for what are we paying xD?!

User avatar
Endru1241
Posts: 2625
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2015 8:43 am
Location: Poland

Re: Crusade leader bug

Post by Endru1241 » Thu Nov 24, 2022 3:51 pm

I am aware of the this. Veteran players are aware of this.
It's engine limitation.
Dev is also aware of this (Stratego - the sole person making cose changes in engine).

It's onmy code changes request list:
https://www.ageofstrategy.net/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=9589
It's probably waiting until Unity migration will be finished.

Also - moved to game issues as in fact - this doesn't crash the game.
Age of Strategy design leader

JqC
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2022 11:04 pm

Re: Crusade leader bug

Post by JqC » Thu Nov 24, 2022 5:16 pm

Hehe pretty long post there x). Thanks for the answer - I didn't know it was already mentioned. Regards!

User avatar
Endru1241
Posts: 2625
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2015 8:43 am
Location: Poland

Re: Crusade leader bug

Post by Endru1241 » Thu Nov 24, 2022 7:37 pm

JqC wrote:
Thu Nov 24, 2022 5:16 pm
Hehe ładnie się tam rozpisaleś x). Dzieki za odp nie wiedziałem, że już bylo poruszane. Pozdrawiam!
Please use english in public posts.
There is
Other languages are ok in private messages,but official language of the forum is engiish.

I allowed myself to translate the post.
Age of Strategy design leader

Post Reply

Return to “Game”