EXCESS GEMS

Suggestions about the gameplay, the controls, buttons and so on.
TheBluePhoenix

EXCESS GEMS

Post by TheBluePhoenix »

I have been playing aos for the past 6 months now.but within the first two months, i was able to earn about a 100 gems in excess after buying all upgrades by playing and promoting. after that i came across some very profitable multiplayers in which i earnt 100 gems in one game. At present i have 300+ gems. The point is that we ppl who are playing aos for quite some time have a huge amount of gems in excess with nothing to do except buy consumables or risk multiplayers. So i suggest and also ask others to do the same some methods to increase their utility
1. Sync all aos variants and use gems earnt in aos to buy upgrades in different variants of aos
2. make a cost for every unit in gems (eg swordsman 1 gem) and make a kingdom kind of thing of every player which he can fill by buying units with these gems and then may be we can wage online wars and tournaments to plunder each others resources!!!
This way the game will become interesting and ppl will start using gems
What do you think?
BEWARE!!!!The long lost empire of phoenicia is rising- The world is but just near the golden age,wherein men played and frolicked,without any worries at all

COOLguy

Re: EXCESS GEMS

Post by COOLguy »

There are actually a few suggestions on what to do with GEMs.

-Map marketplace
-Heroes

To name a few. :)
Thanks!
Josh
Alexander82

Post by Alexander82 »

Heroes and heroes level up/ equipment :D
Age of Fantasy design leader
HokanPL

Post by HokanPL »

Maybe we should make something like rank list? :)
ollie444

Post by ollie444 »

Yes this is a good idea! But we have map marketplace coming, and I think this should be more of a future feature, as it's quite advanced stuff to get right.
One thing you did say that I found interesting was syncing gems across all games. This would certainly make things easier.
TheBluePhoenix

Post by TheBluePhoenix »