Page 3 of 3

Re: Member Activity

Posted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 8:52 am
by Tankhead
WHAT???

Re: Member Activity

Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 6:51 pm
by Hyacintho
Will be inactive indefinitely.

Re: Member Activity

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 10:05 am
by Ayush Tiwari
Hyacintho wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 6:51 pm
Will be inactive indefinitely.
Inactive infinitely?My god...

Re: Member Activity

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:01 am
by Stratego (dev)
indefinitely :)

Re: Member Activity

Posted: Thu Jan 31, 2019 3:49 am
by General Brave
Hopefully not, your work is splendid.

Re: Member Activity

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2019 3:41 pm
by godOfKings
Active in forums, but no longer active in the actual game bcuz my phone cannot launch latest version of aos, already sent bug report to stratego by email, so I won't b active in game until its fixed

To the people I have active game with, pls wait patiently till its fixed :)

Re: Member Activity

Posted: Mon Feb 18, 2019 3:35 pm
by Ayush Tiwari
Been inactive in the past few days and for the next two weeks,coz EXAMS! :anger:

Re: Member Activity

Posted: Wed Feb 27, 2019 12:45 am
by COOLguy
Activity: Low - got to sort out how much time I can put in

Coming back because my only sparring partner is not able to play ;)

Re: Member Activity

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 12:10 pm
by godOfKings
sorry :D i will return once my exams r over

Re: Member Activity

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 9:00 pm
by Midonik
Activity: From Wednesday max 10 mins/day on forum and Discord, definitely no taking turns or anything longer, till Easter.
Cause: Exams and personal

Re: Member Activity

Posted: Wed Mar 06, 2019 4:58 am
by Hyacintho
Appearances will be random and sporadic, at least until the summer.

Re: Member Activity

Posted: Thu Mar 07, 2019 12:27 pm
by LordOfAles
Might return soon. Won't do much though.