How Do I Close Unit Info Tabs? ANSWERED

Post Reply
xxthegreat
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 4:50 am

How Do I Close Unit Info Tabs? ANSWERED

Post by xxthegreat » Tue Nov 11, 2014 4:53 am

Everytime I accidentally or purposefully open a unit info window to learn about that unit, I need to restart the game or else I'll just be stuck on there forever. Help please.

User avatar
balint
Posts: 1274
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 6:38 pm
Location: Hungary

Re: How Do I Close Unit Info Tabs?

Post by balint » Tue Nov 11, 2014 5:25 am

You can close it with the ,,backwards'' button of your phone.
This is Hungary and winter is coming.

xxthegreat
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 4:50 am

Re: How Do I Close Unit Info Tabs?

Post by xxthegreat » Tue Nov 11, 2014 2:05 pm

balint wrote:You can close it with the ,,backwards'' button of your phone.
I've had my phone for 2 months and I just found about that button, thank you so much!

User avatar
balint
Posts: 1274
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 6:38 pm
Location: Hungary

Re: How Do I Close Unit Info Tabs?

Post by balint » Tue Nov 11, 2014 3:50 pm

no problem :)
This is Hungary and winter is coming.

User avatar
ollie444
Posts: 452
Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2014 4:42 pm
Location: UK

Re: How Do I Close Unit Info Tabs?

Post by ollie444 » Tue Nov 11, 2014 4:17 pm

Don't worry xx, your not the only one. :P

Post Reply

Return to “More Q&A”