Dwarf Master Boar rider producing as technology

Put here any issue you find, please avoid repetitions, so check if your issue is already there.
Post Reply
User avatar
Typhoon
Posts: 524
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:28 pm

Dwarf Master Boar rider producing as technology

Post by Typhoon » Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:33 pm

Dwarf Master Boar rider can be produced in both
Categories:
Units
https://ibb.co/igYwpH
Technologies
https://ibb.co/h0U0ic
Last edited by Typhoon on Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Im not coming. Im impending

User avatar
General Brave
Posts: 4587
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 3:12 am
Location: The Four Point Military Academy.

Re: Dwarf Master Boar rider producing as technology

Post by General Brave » Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:34 pm

Didn't know you could produce things in Technology, might use this for newer units.
Wise, Might, Loyalty. Forever stands Warfell.

User avatar
makazuwr32
Posts: 4478
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:29 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Re: Dwarf Master Boar rider producing as technology

Post by makazuwr32 » Wed Apr 25, 2018 2:00 pm

Personally i don't like idea of producing units in tech's.
Better to produce them in separate building like siege workshop or something.
makazuwr32 wrote:
Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:54 am
Please when you ask to change something argument why do you want that change. ...
Put some numbers, compare to what other races have and so on. Some real info why it must be done.
© by Makazuwr32™.

Midonik
Posts: 3528
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2016 5:27 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Dwarf Master Boar rider producing as technology

Post by Midonik » Wed Apr 25, 2018 2:05 pm

I'm not sure if you get the point. There is a bug, you can produce master boar rider (unit) in both units and technologies categories.
Support new AoS variant, Age of Galaxy,its sci-fi themed: http://www.androidutils.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=135
All help will be welcome.

Fielderan Crown's Great Hetman
http://www.androidutils.com/forum/viewt ... =66&t=4729

Post Reply

Return to “Reporting Issues”