Banshee can convert

Put here any issue you find, please avoid repetitions, so check if your issue is already there.
Post Reply
User avatar
LordOfAles
Posts: 3661
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 12:27 pm
Location: Montenegro

Mage Can Convert

Post by LordOfAles » Mon Dec 04, 2017 8:57 am

I was playing a game with a friend, i forgot to play with my mage and from all the sudden he converted a troll. It isn't even listed in his abilities, but he can still convert...
The Crusade never ends...

User avatar
Alexander82
Posts: 6671
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 8:18 pm

Re: Mage Can Convert

Post by Alexander82 » Mon Dec 04, 2017 9:04 am

Thanks for the good report. That should be fixed.
Age of Fantasy design leader

User avatar
Ayush Tiwari
Posts: 1200
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 5:30 am
Location: Gorakhpur,a rural city in North India

Re: Mage Can Convert

Post by Ayush Tiwari » Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:19 am

This happens with undeads too.I was in a random game,attacking elvish army,I had undead archers,necromancer,mummy,bone golem and skeleton workers,one of the elvish worker got converted.
Har achee cheez khatm hoti hai.Meri already ho chuki hai.

User avatar
Alexander82
Posts: 6671
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 8:18 pm

Re: Mage Can Convert

Post by Alexander82 » Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:40 am

Daniel can you check about this?
Age of Fantasy design leader

User avatar
Typhoon
Posts: 520
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:28 pm

Banshee can convert

Post by Typhoon » Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:21 pm

When autocasting Banshee has ability to convert
Im not coming. Im impending

Midonik
Posts: 3500
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2016 5:27 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Banshee can convert

Post by Midonik » Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:59 pm

Next one...
Support new AoS variant, Age of Galaxy,its sci-fi themed: http://www.androidutils.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=135
All help will be welcome.

Fielderan Crown's Great Hetman
http://www.androidutils.com/forum/viewt ... =66&t=4729

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 9398
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: Banshee can convert IMPLEMENTED

Post by Stratego (dev) » Thu Jan 18, 2018 8:28 pm

i have made an attemp to fix now - please check and confirm it is fixed -thanks!

uos 5 in AOF

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 9398
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: Banshee can convert

Post by Stratego (dev) » Fri Jan 19, 2018 5:03 am

sorry it is uof 10 from now

Post Reply

Return to “Reporting Issues”