version v1.039

In this forum I post the changes on the DEVELOPER version of the game.
These versions are (at the time i post them) not yet published to google play, only registered testers can download it and test it before publishing.

Non-tester forumers: if you want to get the DEVELOPER version (to see the changes sooner, or you want to try your own map designs) please EMAIL me to zerotouchsystems at gmail dot com to register yourself as a tester.
Post Reply
Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 8559
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

version v1.039

Post by Stratego (dev) » Wed Aug 10, 2016 10:02 pm

version v1.037+v1.038 is published

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 8559
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: version v1.039

Post by Stratego (dev) » Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:49 pm

hall of fames button under documents menuitem.

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 8559
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: version v1.039

Post by Stratego (dev) » Tue Aug 16, 2016 10:42 pm

new in all version AOF/AOW/AOS: account is automatically saved to server.

User avatar
COOLguy
Posts: 4006
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 2:58 am
Location: Nenuial, Arnor

Re: version v1.039

Post by COOLguy » Wed Aug 17, 2016 4:07 pm

Awesome!
Thanks!
Josh

User avatar
Disco
Posts: 219
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:37 pm
Location: UK

Re: version v1.039

Post by Disco » Wed Aug 17, 2016 5:50 pm

Nice thx ;)

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 8559
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: version v1.039

Post by Stratego (dev) » Thu Aug 25, 2016 10:00 pm

Alexander: are you playing a multiplayer game using new - only in dev version - units?
because i have been informed that probably you halted a game becuse of this.

User avatar
Alexander82
Posts: 6236
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 8:18 pm

Re: version v1.039

Post by Alexander82 » Fri Aug 26, 2016 1:25 am

It was on AoF but i'm not sure i did it.
Age of Fantasy design leader

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 8559
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: version v1.039

Post by Stratego (dev) » Sun Sep 04, 2016 8:24 pm

new units:
- palisade
- maori

up on server in 10 minutes = uos 10

Post Reply

Return to “DEVELOPER version changes”