Loading and unloading inside buildings

Here you may find answers to your questions.

Moderator: Endru1241

Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 460
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 12:01 pm

Loading and unloading inside buildings

Post by Detros » Mon Jul 03, 2017 12:43 am

How does loading and unloading work when both the transported unit and carrier are in the same building?
Currently it seems to work only like half the time.Are there some requirements (carrier didn't move this turn, unit didn't attacked this turn...) beside "you need empty slot in the destination (building/carrier)"?

Post Reply

Return to “FAQ”