How to move assassin?

Here you may find answers to your questions.
Post Reply
Rookion
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:38 pm

How to move assassin?

Post by Rookion » Wed Jul 27, 2016 9:41 am

Can someone please help me by telling how to move the hiding units like assassin, spy, ranger etc. ????

User avatar
COOLguy
Posts: 3990
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 2:58 am
Location: Nenuial, Arnor

Re: How to move assassin?

Post by COOLguy » Wed Jul 27, 2016 12:33 pm

Like normal. But they seem a little buggy on random hotseat maps
Thanks!
Josh

User avatar
DoomCarrot
Posts: 3089
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 6:04 pm
Location: Commanding General's quarters, a tall keep above the mighty city of Carrot's Point

Re: How to move assassin?

Post by DoomCarrot » Wed Jul 27, 2016 1:57 pm

yes, occasionally they glitch out and get stuck...
The day is coming when a single carrot, freshly observed, will set off a revolution.

Rookion
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:38 pm

Re: How to move assassin?

Post by Rookion » Fri Jul 29, 2016 8:53 am

Sorry, I couldn't understand the meaning of"like normal".
First thing is that those hidden units are invisible even for the owner player.
Second thing is even if the owner player knows where its hiding unit is still then he can't initiate its move as pressing on the required tile doesn't show the presence of that unit.
Can you please elaborate how to control those cool hiding units?

User avatar
COOLguy
Posts: 3990
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 2:58 am
Location: Nenuial, Arnor

Re: How to move assassin?

Post by COOLguy » Fri Jul 29, 2016 4:47 pm

Rookion wrote:First thing is that those hidden units are invisible even for the owner player.
Second thing is even if the owner player knows where its hiding unit is still then he can't initiate its move as pressing on the required tile doesn't show the presence of that unit.
Yes, these are bugs in hotseat maps.
Thanks!
Josh

Post Reply

Return to “FAQ”