Re: human-horseman type - ANSWERED

Post Reply
DooM223
Posts: 94
Joined: Sun Apr 27, 2014 6:52 pm
Location: This is RUSSIA!!!!!

Re: human-horseman type - ANSWERED

Post by DooM223 » Fri May 02, 2014 8:22 pm

Bad race! Is PEND!

Mikeg9lives
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2014 7:20 pm

Re: human-horseman type

Post by Mikeg9lives » Fri May 02, 2014 10:03 pm

This idea is under consideration, thank you for it! Though an entire race of horsemen may not be included right away, that does not mean it cannot be implemented in the future!
Design Leader of AOF

Dgkfadomo777
Posts: 232
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2014 9:00 pm

Re: human-horseman type

Post by Dgkfadomo777 » Mon Jun 23, 2014 7:24 pm

Do you mean a centaur with human horses

User avatar
balint
Posts: 1274
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 6:38 pm
Location: Hungary

Re: human-horseman type

Post by balint » Mon Jun 23, 2014 8:07 pm

I meant a human race with different units (stronger cavalry weaker infantry no archers, only horse archer)
Nomads is a better name :)
This is Hungary and winter is coming.

User avatar
dust-n-steel
Posts: 240
Joined: Sun May 11, 2014 4:27 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: human-horseman type

Post by dust-n-steel » Mon Sep 08, 2014 8:55 pm

Nomads are very cool
What color is your flag when it's burning?!

User avatar
samuelch
Posts: 1605
Joined: Thu May 01, 2014 7:43 am
Location: Batavia

Re: human-horseman type

Post by samuelch » Mon Nov 16, 2015 11:32 am

This is my concept.
Nomads
Units:Mounted worker (high mobility), ruffian ( mounted cheap weak fast unit), light cavalry (aos), raider (mounted weak fast 75% vs worker), handaxe (average in range and melee fast mounted)
Buildings:tent (2 turns only to built but very fragile. Trains ruffian, handaxe, light cavalry, raider), corral (trains:mounted worker 1 turn only to built)
Recommended strategy:Early Rush, Rapid expansion
Weakness: units sacrifice hp and attack for mobility
What do you think?
My pfp is made by Chiefchirpa.
Hugs and love FUR eFURRYone!Murr

User avatar
Alexander82
Posts: 6671
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 8:18 pm

Re: human-horseman type

Post by Alexander82 » Sun Aug 27, 2017 2:05 pm

Centaurs are part of the elves. In future we might make other units themed
Age of Fantasy design leader

Post Reply

Return to “IMPLEMENTED - ARCHIVED”